Sales Representatives

You may also directly contact the sales representative in your area to assist you better.
Click on the maps to enlarge.

Main Office: 614-855-3790

INDIANA


Paul Childs
Northern Indiana

Cell: 574-612-0079
Email: paulc@playworldmidstates.com


Amber Berninger
Central and Southern Indiana

Cell: 317-796-8210
Email: amberb@playworldmidstates.com


Kathryn Jasiewicz
South Eastern Indiana

Cell: 614-855-3790
Email: kathrynj@playworldmidstates.com

MICHIGAN


Ted Bosch
Western, Central, Northern Michigan

Cell: 616-403-7515
Email: tedb@playworldmidstates.com


Brion Kilpela
South Eastern Michigan

Cell: 517-295-9899
Email: brionk@playworldmidstates.com

OHIO


Ken Bodie
Northwestern OH

Cell: 419-349-7192
Email: KenB@playworldmidstates.com


Austin Pettit
North Eastern Ohio

Cell: 740-973-6192
Email: austinp@playworldmidstates.com


Patty Hobson
Central OH

Ph: 740-641-2525
Cell: 614-561-2509
Email: pattyh@playworldmidstates.com


Molly Summerton
South Western Ohio

Cell: 203-804-5423
Email: mollys@playworldmidstates.com


Kathryn Jasiewicz
South Eastern Ohio

Cell: 614-855-3790
Email: kathrynj@playworldmidstates.com

KENTUCKY


Kathryn Jasiewicz
Kentucky

Cell: 614-855-3790
Email: kathrynj@playworldmidstates.com